Mr. Bryan McCarthy           Principal

Ms. Deirdre Sayers              Deputy Principal and Special Education Teacher

Ms. Ciana Murphy               Junior Infants

Ms. Alison Crowley              Senior Infants

Ms. Áine Harnedy                First Class

Ms. June Harrington            Second Class

Ms. Niamh Clancy                 Third Class

Mr. Colm Lucy                        Fourth Class and Assistant Principal

Ms. Michelle Harris               Fifth Class

Ms. Niamh Parfrey                Sixth Class

Ms. Anne Ryan                       Special Education Teacher

Ms. Aoife Kennedy                Special Education Teacher

Ms. Evelyn O’ Donovan        Special Eduction Teacher

Ms. Jacqui Nagle                    Special Needs Assistant

Ms. Evelyn O’ Sullivan          Special Needs Assistant

Ms. Toni Lane                         Secretary